“Extreme Undead Collection” Updated and with New Cover! #dyingdays

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

I’ve been looking at me sales of books in the last few months, and they have been increasing each week, which I am thankful for. Yet another reason I’m glad I dropped out of retail management and took on the life of a full-time author. 

I also took a hard look at some of my titles and decided to do something about it. Not too long ago I changed the cover of Darlene Bobich: Zombie Killer to better imagine what she looks like, and I’m at it again… 

But this time for a slightly different reason. The original cover for the Extreme Undead Collection was quite the eye-catcher, created by the very talented Nic Burgess. Here is is:

EUCcover

Unfortunately, Amazon took one look at the cover and decided it was erotica and subsequently buried it without me realizing what they’d done. I had a total of 4 sales in the…

View original post 169 more words

Leave a Reply

