10 Epic Movies To Re-watch

See It or Skip It

I love being reminded of something wonderful that I haven’t thought about for a long time. Sometimes it’s a favourite shampoo or an old pair of shoes, but usually it’s a movie that I haven’t seen for a while. So these are some kind-of-older movies that are super awesome. Hopefully you can re-enjoy a few of them.

(not really in any particular order)

10. Fight Club (1999)

Brad-Pitt-fight-club-body2

Without giving too much away for those who haven’t seen it, I will say that I am usually not a huge fan of this style of plot twist. However, this movie has a perfect combination of action, darkness, and comedy, and there is nothing about it that doesn’t work.

9. The Departed (2006)

the-departed1

Maybe this movie isn’t as old as the rest, but if you haven’t seen it for about eight years, I’d say it’s due for a re-watch. My personal Scorsese favourite…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

